More hints indian porn More hintspolskie porno twinks xxx nurse paranoi was wailing his head off while he was. https://www.damplips.plus natural titted dutch brunette doggystyled.

Pet helpers

Contact Us

Important Contact Information

PLEASE NOTE:  All adoptions are open for limited walk-in adoptions from 12-6 daily (12-5 Sundays). Learn more and submit applications through office@pethelpers.org . We are allowing only a limited number of the public into the shelter at a time and require all who enter to practice social distancing while wearing protective face coverings. 

For adoption inquiries, please call us at 843-795-1110.

For clinic inquiries, please call 843-302-0556.

Hours of Operation:
Monday-Saturday 12:00 PM – 6:00 PM*
Sunday 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM*

*Visits within half an hour of closing will not be able to complete the adoption process, but we will place the animal on hold to pick up the next day.

You can also contact us via email:

Adoption Inquiries: office@pethelpers.org

Spay/Neuter Clinic and Vaccination Clinic Inquiries: spay@pethelpers.org

Shelter Inquiries: Katie Leasure, Shelter Manager, at kleasure@pethelpers.org

Press and Social Media Inquiries: Will Howell, PR & Marketing Manager, at whowell@pethelpers.org

Donations and Sponsorship InquiriesApril Vail, Director of Fund Development: avail@pethelpers.org

Volunteer Inquiries: volunteer@pethelpers.org

Community Event Inquiries: tpilkenton@pethelpers.org

Billing Inquiries: msusko@pethelpers.org

Melissa Susko, Executive Director: msusko@pethelpers.org

 Pet Helpers Adoption Center & Spay/Neuter Clinic
1447 Folly Road
Charleston, SC 29412

Contact Us

We welcome you to contact us using the form below.

If this is an emergency call your veterinarian.

videos xxx sexy babe experiments with footjob. xxx videos porn videos sebastian rio fucking and breeding his real brother.
Scroll to Top